Jumpstarthero

Our one-day JUMPSTART® Program is an educational and interactive program that provides people with MS and their support partners with interactive explorations of topics including the role of exercise, nutrition strategies, and personalized goal-setting. Support partner sessions are included specifically to address their unique needs.

JUMPSTART programs are offered at no charge in communities across the country. Click here to view the impact that JUMPSTART has on people living with MS and their support partners.

2019 Upcoming Programs

Houston, TX

Saturday, January 26

REGISTER

Chicago, IL

Saturday, February 9

REGISTER

Dallas, TX

Saturday, February 9

REGISTER

Long Beach, CA

Saturday, March 2

REGISTER

Hartford, CT

Saturday, March 9

REGISTER

Oakland, CA

Saturday, March 16

REGISTER

Fargo, ND

Saturday, March 30

REGISTER

Denver, CO

Saturday, April 13

REGISTER

Tampa, FL

Saturday, May 4

REGISTER

Little Rock, AR

Saturday, May 4

REGISTER

Nashville, TN

Saturday, May 11

REGISTER

Detroit, MI

Saturday, June 1

REGISTER

Raleigh, NC

Saturday, June 15

REGISTER

Charleston, WV

Saturday, June 22

REGISTER

Atlanta, GA

Saturday, June 29

REGISTER

New York, NY

Saturday, July 13

REGISTER

Omaha, NE

Saturday, July 13

REGISTER

Reno, NV

Saturday, July 20

REGISTER

Portland, OR

Saturday, August 10

REGISTER

Boston, MA

Saturday, August 10

REGISTER

Hallandale, FL

September, September 14

REGISTER

New Jersey

Saturday, September TBD

REGISTER

Seattle, WA

Saturday, October 19

REGISTER

Phoenix, AZ

Saturday, October 26

REGISTER

Albuquerque, NM

Saturday, October 26

REGISTER

Baltimore, MD

Saturday, November 2

REGISTER

JUMPSTART Programs are provided in collaboration with the community’s local National MS Society chapter and/or other local MS-related organizations.

To bring a JUMPSTART Program to your community or for program information, please contact: Anne Gilbert, Director of Programs 970-926-1281 / AGilbert@CanDo-MS.org


These programs are possible thanks to the generous support of the following sponsors:

Acorda Therapeutics