Jsh Hero

Register Today for a Virtual JUMPSTART® Experience

During these uncertain times, Can Do MS is thrilled to offer our popular JUMPSTART Program virtually. 
Find connection during isolation, learn from healthcare professionals, and explore resources to help your family thrive with MS - all from the comfort and safety of home!

2021 Virtual Programs

Join us for our live, online JUMPSTART programs!

It's easy to get started!

  1. Register (for one or all programs) at no charge!
  2. Connect with MS experts in real-time during the live program which features a Q&A panel and group discussion.

Space is limited. Register, log on, and JUMPSTART your best life today!

Building a Future with MS

Thursday, April 22
(3:00pm-5:30pm ET)

REGISTER

Taking Charge of Your Mood

Saturday, May 8
(1:00pm-3:30pm ET)

REGISTER

State of Mind: Coping With Changes in Your Thinking

Thursday, May 20
(3:00pm-5:30pm ET)

REGISTER

Staying Healthy This Summer

Friday, June 4
(11:00am-1:30pm ET)

REGISTER

Staying Active (and cool) This Summer

Thursday, June 17
(3:00pm-5:30pm ET)

REGISTER

Managing Invisible Symptoms, Part I: Sleep and Fatigue

Saturday, July 10
(1:00pm-3:30pm ET)

REGISTER

Managing Invisible Symptoms, Part II: Temperature Sensitivity, Pain, and Vision Problems

Thursday, July 22
(3:00pm-5:30pm ET)

REGISTER

Small Steps to Improve Life With MS

Friday, August 13
(11:00am-1:30pm ET)

REGISTER

Small Steps to Improve Your Whole Health

Thursday, August 19
(3:00pm-5:30pm ET)

REGISTER

Being CEO of Your Household

Friday, September 10
(11:00am-1:30pm ET)

REGISTER

Being CFO of Your Household

Thursday, September 23
(3:00pm-5:30pm ET)

REGISTER

Taking Care of Yourself This Winter

Friday, October 8
(11:00am-1:30pm ET)

REGISTER

Tools in Your Toolchest: Mindfulness, Self-Awareness, and Positive Psychology

Thursday, October 21
(3:00pm-5:30pm ET)

REGISTER

Communicating Together

Saturday, November 6
(1:00pm-3:30pm ET)

REGISTER

Preparing for the Holidays

Thursday, November 18
(3:00pm-5:30pm ET)

REGISTER



These programs are possible thanks to the generous support of the following sponsors:

Genentech     Novartis Pharmaceuticals     Sanofi Genzyme

EMD Serono