Jumpstarthero

Offered at no charge in communities across the country, our one-day JUMPSTART® Program is an educational and interactive program providing people with MS and their support partners with the knowledge, skills, and tools to adopt healthy lifestyle behaviors and actively co-manage their MS.

Support partner sessions are included specifically to address their unique needs.

Upcoming Programs

Program topics may include: mood and cognition, activities of daily living, navigating life with MS, goal setting and motivation, exercise, and diet and nutrition. Please click REGISTER on your desired location for more details.

Dallas Texas2

Grand Prairie, TX

Saturday, March 7
This program has reached capacity. 
Call 970-926-1284 to be added to the wait-list.

San Antonio, TX

Saturday, March 14

REGISTER

Minnetonka, MN

Saturday, March 21

REGISTER

Houston, TX

Saturday, April 4

REGISTER

Memphis, TN

Saturday, April 25

REGISTER

Tampa, FL

Saturday, April 25

REGISTER

Charlotte, NC

Saturday, May 2

REGISTER

Independence, OH

Saturday, June 13

REGISTER

Richmond, VA

Saturday, June 27

REGISTER

Overland Park, KS

Saturday, July 11

REGISTER

Riverside, CA

Saturday, July 25

REGISTER

Somerville, MA

Saturday, August 8

REGISTER

Detroit, MI

Saturday, August 8

REGISTER

Chicago, IL

Saturday, September 12

REGISTER

Atlanta, GA

Saturday, September 12

REGISTER

Teaneck, NJ

Saturday, September 26

REGISTER

Camden, NJ

Saturday, September 26

REGISTER

Tacoma, WA

Saturday, October 17

REGISTER

Salt Lake City, UT

Saturday, November 7

REGISTER

Longmont, CO

Saturday, November 7

REGISTER

Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, November 14

REGISTER

San Francisco, CA

Saturday, November 14

REGISTER

JUMPSTART Programs are provided in collaboration with the community’s local National MS Society chapter and/or other local MS-related organizations.

To bring a JUMPSTART Program to your community or for program information, please contact: Anne Gilbert, Director of Programs 970-926-1281 / AGilbert@CanDo-MS.org


These programs are possible thanks to the generous support of the following sponsors:

EMD Serono

Mallinckrodt Pharmaceuticals