Coaching Hero

YOUR CAN DO COACH

Virtual Group Coaching & Connections

When we connect with a group of people to give and receive support, amazing things happen. 

In these one-hour coaching sessions, you will join a community of people with MS and support partners to build connections, address challenges, ask your questions, and learn from both your peers and your Can Do Coach.

Coaching Programs

In the first Coaching Program of each month, you'll learn from your Can Do Coach about a dedicated topic, then share your experiences and offer ideas with group discussion. 

This is a great opportunity to learn from other people who may be going through similar experiences and pick up new tips!

NEW: Your Questions, Answered

In the second Coaching Program of each month, we are offering a new program format to help you get the most out of Can Do MS: Your Questions, Answered

 During this one-hour, open Q&A, you can follow-up from each month's previous programs to ask any questions that have come to mind. You can also drop into this session just to ask a relevant question of the experts! 


2021 Coaching Series

Your Questions, Answered on Mood & Cognition

Tuesday, May 25
6:00pm-7:00pm ET

REGISTER

Managing Risk So Everyone Is Happy

Wednesday, June 9
11:00am-12:00pm ET

REGISTER

Your Questions, Answered

Tuesday, June 22
6:00pm-7:00pm ET

REGISTER

Optimizing for Your Energy

Wednesday, July 14
11:00am-12:00pm ET

REGISTER

Overcoming Setbacks

Tuesday, July 27
6:00pm-7:00pm ET

REGISTER

Talking to Your Healthcare Team

Wednesday, August 11
11:00am-12:00pm ET

REGISTER

Prioritizing When You Feel Overwhelmed

Tuesday, August 24
6:00pm-7:00pm ET

REGISTER

Balancing Life With MS

Wednesday, September 15
11:00am-12:00pm ET

REGISTER

Mapping Out Your Future

Tuesday, September 28
6:00pm-7:00pm ET

REGISTER

Managing Your Winter Blues

Wednesday, October 13
11:00am-12:00pm ET

REGISTER

Using Mindfulness to Manage Stress

Tuesday, October 26
6:00pm-7:00pm ET

REGISTER

Supporting Ourselves and Each Other

Wednesday, November 10
11:00am-12:00pm ET

REGISTER

How Gratitude Can Help Us Every Day

Tuesday, November 16
6:00pm-7:00pm ET

REGISTER

This program is possible thanks to the generous support from the following sponsors:

Genentech      Novartis Pharmaceuticals      Sanofi Genzyme

EMD Serono